What if I delete an accepted return by mistake.
what if I delete an accepted return by mistake?
what if I delete an accepted return by mistake?
The easiest thing to do is, don't do it. But if you do, check the recycle bin on your computer to see if the file is there.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.