DOUBLE WARNING TO DELETE A CLIENT
Can we make it so that if you are trying to delete a file that there’s at least two warnings. Today, I searched a client name, thought I had hit the arrow key, then enter, but turns out I hit the delete key then enter, and poof there goes a major return! Gone, and it’s not very easy to undo/get back as it really should be. I have our IT working to get the backup so I’m not out 6 plus hours of work already done on this, but it’d be swell if it was not so easy to accidentally delete a return and have it completely vanish into the abyss. If there is not a way to ensure multiple warnings, is this an idea that can be pitched to the engineers, as I know I’m not the first to do this.
