Skip to main content
Level 1
Mar 12, 2022 3:42 AM UTC
Question

Read only return

The return shows that someone is currently working in it, but I am 100% confident no one is in there. Can I reset the account so I can actually work in it?

This topic has been closed for replies.

1 reply

abctax55
Level 15
Mar 12, 2022 6:19 AM UTC

Close the program, reopen.  

Still an issue?  Reboot your system.

Also have all other users do the same steps.

HumanKind... Be Both