When you click on the icon for Review just uncheck whatever you don't want. It seems to store the elections for next time.
Personally, I prefer to have every option checked.
You have clicked a link to a site outside of the ProConnect Community. By clicking "Continue", you will leave the Community and be taken to that site instead.