Welcome back! Ask questions, get answers, and join our large community of tax professionals.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ERO MARKET ANALYSIS REPORT

OzNY
Level 3

Refund Advantage no longer offers this report. I went throught their website and called. Is there another way to get this information?

0 Cheers
1 Best Answer

Accepted Solutions
OzNY
Level 3

I have been using Pro series since 2012 as well as offering the bank product to clients. Refund Advantage was the bank I had until 2017 or 2018. The report tells you the tax prep office name, address and number of returns. You can also go beyond your area. As far as I know, Santa Barbara does not offer this information. I have officered bank products since the 1990's.

View solution in original post

0 Cheers
9 Comments 9
Just-Lisa-Now-
Level 15
Level 15
not many regulars in here use banking products, what does the ERO market analysis tell you?

♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥Lisa♥¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪
0 Cheers
OzNY
Level 3

I have been using Pro series since 2012 as well as offering the bank product to clients. Refund Advantage was the bank I had until 2017 or 2018. The report tells you the tax prep office name, address and number of returns. You can also go beyond your area. As far as I know, Santa Barbara does not offer this information. I have officered bank products since the 1990's.

0 Cheers
Just-Lisa-Now-
Level 15
Level 15

Refundo has a way to see how many returns were prepared per ERO sorted by zip code, fun to see where you stand compared to neighboring offices

2021 filing year
https://dashboard.refundo.com/2021/ext/?fbclid=IwAR1wqzXZGNt5rSVjYqjSaqEfhdKjRFBurMoK2trFCskcGsfzWbg...

2022 filing year
https://dashboard.refundo.com/2022/ext/?fbclid=IwAR1wqzXZGNt5rSVjYqjSaqEfhdKjRFBurMoK2trFCskcGsfzWbg...

Jim-from-Ohio
Level 11

@Just-Lisa-Now- Have you seen a 2023 filing year link yet?  thanks

0 Cheers
Just-Lisa-Now-
Level 15
Level 15

You can just change the year i the web address