My prior year LINK clients show up automatically in the new year. However, they are all marked "Invite Accepted" and I haven't invited any of them for the new year nor have I sent them document requests or questions to answer. Therefore, as I send them requests, one at a time, I cannot see from the listing which ones have been contacted because they are still all marked "Invite Accepted." Should I go through and mark all of them "Un-Invite" first thing each new year and re-invite them in the new year so I can keep track of who has been contacted?
This discussion has been locked. No new contributions can be made. You may start a new discussion here