Pro Series Basic 50 is telling me that I reached my limit but I have 45 in my homebase. Why is it locking me out.
I'm receiving message that I have to pay and my data base has reached 50. I have 45 on my screen and I have deleted clients that I did not do this year. Do I have to go into the installation of Pro Series and delete these clients from the transfer? Please advise. This is my last client to file a return.
Thank you.
Nancy Scaduto
