Impact of unlocking a file
If I unlock a client file that was filed a while ago, will it automatically be impacted by any updates to proseries that were installed since filing, or only if I re-save the file? ( which I would not do.).
i.e is it safe to unlock any previously filed return to refer to it? or just stick to the .pdf that I made.
Thank you!
