Error: trying to restore client on my laptop (after using back up). Says it is a Read-Only file and can not be copied or moved with this command. Help!
I use Pro Series Basic and have always used the copy/back client maintenance function to save onto flash drive to restore on a laptop to meet with clients. The restore is not working this time. Says it is Read only and can not be copied or moved? I searched, but didn't find anything! Thanks!
