Deleting current year carryover files for clients I no longer prepare i.e. Died, moved, married etc.
I have a number of old client files that keep carrying over from year to year that i would like to delete. Have tried using Client File Maintenance with no success. I know there must be a way to get rid of them. Can anyone help?
