Added a new client by mistake and need to delete it. I tried Ctrl. D but it won't go away, even after I answer yes to the question do you want to delete this client.
This discussion has been locked.
No new contributions can be made. You may start a new discussion
You have clicked a link to a site outside of the ProConnect Community. By clicking "Continue", you will leave the Community and be taken to that site instead.