QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program

ProAdvisors stand out for many reasons. Expert client support is just one of them.

  • Support clients with a full suite of QuickBooks software ($5,000 value)2
  • Resolve issues faster with unlimited U.S. based chat and phone support3
  • Expand your skills by getting certified and earn up to 17 CPE credits6
  • Reach new clients by getting listed on the Find-a-ProAdvisor website

QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program

$549/year

Enroll Now  >    (877) 300-7345
There are more than 69,000 QuickBooks ProAdvisors.7 Read what they love about it. 4.9/5 stars   4.9 / 5   |   Read all reviews  >

QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program

From certification & training to software & support,
you'll get everything you need to deliver great client service...
all at a great price.

Software & Discounts
Software & Discounts

Includes a full suite of QuickBooks software, in addition to exclusive discounts for you and your clients.2
Learn More
Certification & Training
Certification & Training

Distinguish your practice and your skillset with valuable QuickBooks training and certification.
Learn More
Support & Advice
Support & Advice

Get direct access to highly trained
U.S.-based QuickBooks experts
by phone or chat.3
Learn More
Visibility & Exposure
Visibility & Exposure

Expand your practice by getting certified & listed on the QuickBooks Find-a-ProAdvisor website.4
Learn More

Everything you need to succeed

Free software to support all your QuickBooks clients
Work on any client's QuickBooks files (current versions) with our included software.

info

Free software to support all your QuickBooks clients

Plus Receive exclusive discounts on software for your clients

Pass along exclusive discounts and save your clients money through discounts you
receive on QuickBooks Pro, Premier, Payroll and more. The discounts range from
25-40%, based on your certification level.

Expand your expertise
Take your practice and your clients' business further with
free in-depth training programs.
Train Online


Train Online

All courses, study resources, exams and quizzes are accessible at anytime online.
Train Hands-On


Train Hands-On

Discover hands-on courses that feature interactive activities and exercises.
Train For Free


Train For Free

Prepare for the QuickBooks certification exam with 9 free training courses.




Enjoy the benefits of being certified
Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisors receive free promotion,
advanced support and lots more.
Be Outstanding
Eligible for up to 17 CPE credits6 for the QuickBooks
course
Receive advanced training to
solve customer problems faster
Promote Your Practice
Get a free listing on the
Find-a-ProAdvisor website
Use the official Certified
ProAdvisor logo to promote
your practice

Find out more about certifications
QuickBooks, QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Advanced, QuickBooks Point of Sale (POS), and QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions





Nearly 8 out of 10 ProAdvisors say that becoming a ProAdvisor has helped them be
more knowledgeable about the breadth of QuickBooks offering.5
ProAdvisor Program membership study

Help is always here

From "how-to" questions to odd queries, QuickBooks Experts
are ready to help should you need support.

Dedicated Support


Dedicated Support

Get the help you need from dedicated highly trained U.S.-based QuickBooks experts.
Online Support


Online Support

All program members receive unlimited chat support.
Phone Support


Phone Support

90 days of dedicated phone support (unlimited phone support when you become certified).




More than 85% Certified ProAdvisors say the ProAdvisor Program has helped them
better serve their clients.5
ProAdvisor Program membership study

Grow your practice

Whether you're looking to add clients, raise your profile or connect with others;
the QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program has the tools you need.

Increase Your Exposure


Increase Your Exposure

Reach new clients by getting
certified and listing your practice
on the Find-a-ProAdvisor website.
Enhance Your Marketing


Enhance Your Marketing

Leverage easy marketing tools
from personalized email
templates to web pages.
Meet Your Peers


Meet Your Peers

Get tips, share ideas and connect
with other ProAdvisors through
online forums.
Train Your Clients


Train Your Clients

Offer QuickBooks training to your
clients on how to be more efficient
with QuickBooks.


There are more than 65,000 QuickBooks ProAdvisors.7
Hear what they love about it.

What's the price?

Save 10%
    Annual Payment Plan1
$549
$549
per
year1
      Monthly Payment Plan1
$4999
per
month1




Or call to Enroll: (877) 300-7345


60 day money back guarantee
If you are not satisfied with the QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program for any reason, simply call (888) 250-7279
within 60 days of your dated receipt/purchase confirmation for a full refund of the purchase.2

Get more value from the
QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program

Win a free membership


Win a free
membership


Enter to win a Free QuickBooks
ProAdvisor Membership ($539 value).


Enter  >
Attend a free webinar


Attend a free
webinar


Learn about all of the benefits included in
the QuickBooks ProAdvisor Membership.


Watch  >
Hear from your peer


Hear from
your peer


Read how Reesa built her practice using
the QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program.


Download  >

Read All Customer Reviews

ProAdvisor Program is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning is a journey. I have been a controller in various industries over the past 25 years in a corporate environment. It has been said, "there are no guarantees in life only opportunity." In the fall of 2012 I joined the ProAdvisor program. Since that time I have been overwhelmed with opportunity. The thing you realize when you get that first call from someone wanting your advise is that you are a ProAdvisor. The second thing you realize is that you don't know everything you should. Be willing to learn from others and have an awareness that there are many fine individuals involved in this program who are willing to help. Learning is a journey and opportunity what you make of it. I am very well satisfied with my decision to join the ProAdvisor program.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and resource for career advancement or practice startup!
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why you should give the Quickbooks Program a try? The QuickBooks Proadvisor Program has allowed me to grow my business through the find-a -proadvisor ad. It gives all of the latest software and training I need to assist my clients. It is worth its weight in gold considering all of the benefits you receive!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent return on investment and great value This is a no-brainer for me. Being a ProAdvisor pays for itself many times over in new clients who find me via the listing. The software alone is worth more than the fee. And I often wow new clients with how quickly I get tech support that solves problems after they sob about spending an hour on the phone with no resolution.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Intuit will let you do as little or as much as you like with the Find-A-ProAdvisor listing. For a while it was changed and nobody could find me, and I panicked at the lack of phone calls, but even so, the business received has been more than it costs.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY Leads, QUALITY Support The QuickBooks ProAdvisor program is the best thing I have ever done in my practice. While my existence primarily revolves around taxes, certification and the Find-a-ProAdvisor website has brought me a number of excellent, long-term clients that will stick around for years to come. And the support--Diamond Level support gets you an agent under 5 minutes of wait time--even at the start of tax season. Impressed every time!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickbooks ProAdvisor Program provides the necessary resources for education and serving your clients. The certification program is an excellent way to gain a deeper understanding of the features within the program. I have been able to make changes in the way my client's books were set up that support professional looking statements and a greater ability to analyze results.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program is Great for Business! I have been a member of the QuickBooks ProAdvisor program since 1999 and it has been great for my business and bottom line. Over the years, I have received tens of thousands of dollars worth of business from my affiliation with the program. It is true, that I have paid close to $10K for the software over the last 15 years, but the benefits outweigh the cost.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value in many ways! I have found my ProAdvisor Membership and Annual Certifications the best investment I have made to promote my business. Since the beginning the Find-a- ProAdvisor listing had brought me the majority of my clients and keeping up on the certifications had helped me stay up to date with the software changes. The annual membership fee gives me all the latest software plus access to awesome US based tech support, plus my advertising right in the Help menu of the software. I'm so happy to pay my membership fee every year, I never regret it a bit!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certification courses are invaluable The QuickBooks ProAdvisor program has been very beneficial to our company. The certification courses are invaluable in learning different aspects of the software. Often we tend to do what we know best. The certification courses have lead me to try new features and techniques that I might not have tried otherwise. Te Find-a-Proadvisor has brought us valuable clients. We have always had excellent technical support. We find the program to be worth every penny.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth many times its cost to our firm My ProAdvisor membership has proven to be a valuable addition to my toolbox for getting and keeping clients. I always have the new products before my clients thanks to the inclusion of so many options of QB programs attached to this membership. I also love the Find-A-Pro-Advisor site. I consistently receive multiple leads every week with a very high conversion to customer rate.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Way to Go for the Serious QuickBooks Consultant In my opinion any serious QuickBooks Consultant needs to be Advanced Certified. First, the Advanced Certification gives you priority listing on the Find-a-ProAdvisor Listing which has had a significant monetary benefit to my firm. Secondly, it gives you credibility in the marketplace. I've often been the 2nd or 3rd ProAdvisor called by a client after the first ones failed to get the job done. They are very skeptical, but the Advanced Certification, along with the number of years that I've been certified helps build my credibility and opens the door for me to get the job. And I'm a far better QuickBooks Consultant because I've been through the certification courses. I have three other Certified ProAdvisors in my office and I require the certification of anyone who is serious about working with me on a long-term basis. Also, I don't need to call Tech Support very often, but when I do it is nice to have the hotline and get help from a US based support person.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program built my firm from the ground up I have been a member of the ProAdvisor program for over 10 years. When I started my firm, the Find-a-ProAdvisor site was my primary means of meeting potential clients. At one point, I had more calls from that listing than I could handle. So I definitely think the the ProAdvisor Program a must-have membership for my firm.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priceless! The ProAdvisor program is an invaluable resource for our business. It is both a wealth of information and tools, as well as a wonderful community of colleagues that generously share their knowledge and experience with each other.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program is Awesome! I have been a ProAdvisor since 2003. The program is awesome. The ability to have access to the various applications makes working with my clients easier and more effective. The training and certification process is great, I am a better resource to my clients because of it. The ProAdvisor Listing has been a major source of new business for my practice. ProAdvisor support as as good as it gets, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. They go above and beyond to help make sure issues are resolved. Is the program perfect? No. Are there glitches sometimes? Yes. Since I have been in the program, I have seen continuous improvement, and a desire to make sure my needs are resolved. This is one of the best programs I have ever seen of its kind. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QuickBooks Online Edition 2014 I am amazed at how many more quality features there are in the QuickBooks Online Edition than ever before. Plus, using the QuickBooks Online Accountant Edition makes it manageable and efficient. The new certification has certainly opened my eyes to how much the online edition has developed and I look forward to bigger and better with this program! Kudos to Intuit!!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most valuable tool if you have clients using QuickBooks Having been a ProAdvisor for 14 years, I don't know how anyone works well with QuickBooks clients without this program. The software alone makes it worth the cost. The ProAdvisor technical support in Tucson is terrific. A resource I can always turn to if needed. The certifications lend credibility to my message that I can truly assist clients with Intuit products. Without the ProAdvisor program, I would be without my most important tool for helping clients.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program changed my Business! The training for Certification is worth the investment, but you get so much more, discounts on the software that you can pass along to clients, the resources available to increase your knowledge as well as client training material. As a Certified ProAdvisor you also get free listing on the "Find a ProAdvisor Listing" great marketing, I get a few calls a weeks. The more certification you have increases your level of Technical Support, I am very fortunate to have Diamond Level, that is worth my annual membership!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ProAdvisor Program offers value The most valuable part of the ProAdvisor program to me is the certification training. I learn so much each year and I then use that knowledge to better serve my clients. In addition, by getting advanced certified my clients know I am dedicated to QuickBooks and have a certain level of knowledge. The ability to reach quality technical support, the software to work with and the ability to get software for my clients at a discount makes the investment in the ProAdvisor program very worthwhile. I am not an accountant, but I love my ProAdvisor status.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The QuickBooks ProAdvisor Program is the best investment you can make in your QuickBooks Consulting Practice! We do not spend any dollars on advertising. We utilize the QuicBooks ProAdvisor program and social media to build our business and reputation. If you are serious about being a QuickBooks Consultant, this is a no-brainer investment! It will pay you many dividends through just the ProAdvisor Listing, software and technical support. In addition, the certifications help our staff stay on top of the latest enhancements and show the outside world we are serious about what we do. The certifications are a way of differentiating your firm from others who just occasionally work in QuickBooks.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from QuickBooks Accountant online edition provides the easiest avenue to complete our work and stay in touch with client profitability. Proadvisor program is the best for staying up accounting and QuickBooks improvements. We get the first news of improvements designed for both our clients and for our accounting practice. Rich resources of experts from the field for webinars, training. A great value as well.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When Talking About Value, Can't Beat The Program's Bang for the Buck As a Advanced Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor, I'm thrilled with the changes Intuit has made to the QuickBooks ProAdvisor program! They've revamped the software offerings, discounts, traininig, and member resources. If you've ever considered QuickBooks support and training as a career, it's hard to beat the bang for the buck the current QuickBooks ProAdvisor program offers!
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ProAdvisor Program During the slow season, I enjoy taking the certification courses and brushing up on all the advantages that QuickBooks has to offer my clients. I am better prepared when a client calls to ask for help and I can provide the answers they need. If I cannot figure it out then I can always rely on the wonderful technical support team that intuit provides. Great program!!
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this ! One cannot know the value of what he (she) has, unless he (she) has it. You must have ProAdvisor Certificate to know how much it gives you. THANK YOU Intuit !!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny. ProAdvisor tech support is top-notch. I have had several really complicated issues in the past few months and tech support was right there to help me get my clients back on track in record time. I love the live chat feature. It's a much better use of my time than hanging on the phone.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Growth Opportunity Ever since I became a Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor (and now I'm an Advanced Certified ProAdvisor), I have learned so much about the Inuit programs and about how to grow my practice. I have found the program to be invaluable to me and my clients.
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At a Glance I think this is a wonderful program and I have learned and gain so much in the past two years. My only wish would be if intuit would help to make the certification process easier and without out all the gliches. I do not want to take the exams three times as I had to do for my 2010 certification and would have been able to take the 2011 recertification exam and advanced as I had wanted to to take the advance certification which I can not because I got locked out of the 2011 recertification exam due to a computer error.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being certified Becoming a QuickBooks Pro Advisor has been a career changing experience, if you take advantage of knowledge of the people that work with Intuit as well as the materials, opportunities, your world ( in the accounting field will explode). I just loved it from day one, and the experience just keeps getting better.
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really quick suggest - the quickbooks proadvisor logo thats in the course certification locker can be right clicked and saved. It might be productive to have that feature someway disabled (I've seen that with other websites - i.e. photographers where you can't right click and save copyrighted material)
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have really enjoyed being part of the ProAdvisor program. It is exciting each year to go through the exams to learn more about the software. I really do learn more information that proves helpful in serving my clients.
Date published: 2011-02-17